Our Reviews

  • Avatar Ray Diaz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Yadiel Hernandez
    Truly Roofing has been One of the Best compnies I have come across in a long time. Highly recommended
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar James Lacey
    Their crew is very professional. They helped me through the entire Insurance process and installed the best roof in my entire neighborhood. I would highly … More recommend this company.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Huzaifa Ghori
    Amazing experience with Truly Roofing! From start to finish everything was like perfection. They were on board with our budget and were on time! I highly … More recommend this business for all your roofing needs
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Ethan Shows
    Truly roofing is a great company they are very professional and they have really good pricing they came out and got my house and garage roof done in one … More day I highly recommend you going with them to get your roof done
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar wes arnold
    Great JobBy Truly Roofing.., they went above and beyond on my roof replacement
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jamel Crawford
    They did a great job did exactly what they said at a great price.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nadia Osorio
    Great and honest service. Worked with our budget and helped us understand what we needed.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brad Weber
    Rameez, our project manager, was very courteous and fully explained the process. The crew performed the entire job, including tear-off and cleanup, in … More one day. Rameez sent photos of the crew's work in real time, and clearly and respectfully answered all my questions. Truly Roofing used top quality materials and performed the work to the windstorm engineer's and my satisfaction. I will recommend Truly Roofing and Rameez Sultan to anyone who needs roofing repair or replacement!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jose Diaz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar MM Mi
    Professional people. Job was done fast effective and very clean when they left
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar solomon amrullah
    We had major roof damage due to hail and so a friend referred me to truly roofing. They made the experience very easy and affordable.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nikola Slavnic
    Great company, they showed up on time, technicians were great. Got my claim approved and my roof done in no time.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Gabriela Lerma
    Highly recommend! Extremely professional and lovely work.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Marcus Williams
    Truly Roofing, was an excellent choice, they practiced true professionalism, was responsive, and Ramiz sat down and explained the process of the insurance … More claim, I would recommend truly roofing to anyone who's in need of Any roof repairs!!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sidra Ayub
    Such a great experience. It was so wonderful dealing with Rameez and his crew. He explained everything so thoroughly and answered all the questions we … More needed. Did the roof in and out so quickly that even our neighbors were impressed. Great job on the roof and phenomenal customer service. Definitely recommend!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mr Mustafa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Timothy Willis
    This company did a great job. They handled everything very smoothly and made it very easy.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Muhammad Zakaria
    Got my office roof redone and they did a great job.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar uzair vaid
    Highly recommend, Rameez with Truly Roofing squad has been absolutely the best. The work was completed and did the excellent job. High quality work and … More best price.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Moosa Raza
    I really like their services.Great work done by the team . Recommend this place. Really appreciate!!
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rabia Vaid
    They are very professional and punctual workersThey are very reasonable with good quality products
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Khalid Janjua
    The gentleman who took care of the problem proved himself to be very professional. He was very respectful and knew his business to prove how to take care … More and satisfied the customer.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Azhar Jan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Luis Nunez
    Great experience very professional !
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Syed NaQvi
    I could not be happier and that is why I m leaving this review. Truly Roofing is truly a great company. Although the insurance company didn't even … More pay for the chimney, they repaired it as a surprise anyways to make sure we were fully satisfied. Now our roof and chimney both look astonishing. They care about their clients and not just their money and their attitude and workmanship reflects very well.
    ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Connect With Us: Stay In the Loop

Follow our social media channels for the latest in roofing projects, insights, and exclusive offers. Be part of our community of satisfied homeowners and businesses.
Scroll to Top

SCHEDULE YOUR ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!